Jump to content

KEIGHLEY OKEH SOUL CLUB CLOSED FOR REFURBISHMENT

  

Soul Nights
blueskyokeh
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

KEIGHLEY OKEH SOUL CLUB CLOSED FOR REFURBISHMENT Details

KEIGHLEY Okeh SOUL CLUB CLOSED FOR EXTENSIVE REFURBISHMENT

Bradford Council are carrying out a multi million pound refit of Keighley's Flagship Victoria Hall, don't worry they are not touching the fantastic sprung dance floor that we all adore, and therefore we will miss both the March & April Okeh Soul Nights. We are proud to announce that we will be the first function to use the new facilities and from what i have already seen it will be impressive!

GRAND REOPENING PARTY Saturday 1 June

Featuring the usual two rooms of soul - Ballroom & Beatroom both packed with the best equipment on the soul scene.

Resident DJs Alex & John Simms plus our two New Residents Steve Burke & Shaun Fitton and a surprise guest DJ watch this space!

Plus a host of Beatroom DJs headed up by Tony The Hat.

VICTORIA HALL KEIGHLEY

Next to the Leisure Centre on the A650 BD21 3JN

Two Room 500 Capacity Venue with one of the best dance floors on the soul scene.

Open 8pm - 2am Late Bar til 1am No admission after 11pm £6 otd

Okeh Club Photos on www.daveleedham.co.uk

ACCOMMODATION AVAILABLE

TRAVELODGE www.travelodge.com

PREMIER INN 08701 977 038 www.premierinn.com

ROUSELYN GUEST HOUSE 01535 607 705

DALESGATE HOTEL 01535 664 930 www.dalesgate.co.uk

FUTURE Okeh EVENTS

KEIGHLEY Sat 1 June, Sat 3 Aug, Sat 7 Sep, Sat 5 Oct, Sat 2 Nov 8th Anniversary,

Sat 7 Dec Xmas Party, Tuesday 31 Dec NEW YEAR Okeh COKEY No 6

BATLEY Sat 23 March, Sat 27 July, Sat 28 Sep, Sat 23 Nov

PUDSEY Saturday 15 June, Friday 22 November

BLACKPOOL 31 Jan - 2 Feb 2014 It's Okeh by the Seaside No 4 Carousel Hotel Blackpool

For further information on all of the above events please contact

BlueSkyOkeh Marketing Advertising Design & Event Management

Tel 01535 605566 Mobile 07973689576 email blueskyokeh@gmail.com

PUTTING THE SOUL BACK INTO KEIGHLEY & BEYOND


Soul Source Events - Reviews and Talk

Welcome to the KEIGHLEY OKEH SOUL CLUB CLOSED FOR REFURBISHMENT Event Review Section


There are no reviews to display.



Welcome to the KEIGHLEY OKEH SOUL CLUB CLOSED FOR REFURBISHMENT Comments sectiom

This event is now over. Look up now to read the latest reviews of this soul event

There are no comments to display.

Join or log in now!

Comments are members only

Create an account

Sign up to Soul Source now.. Free & easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
×