Jump to content

Millie Jackson - Exposed - Southbound

Followers 0
Millie Jackson - Exposed - Southbound magazine cover

Millie Jackson Exposed - The Multi-track Sessions Mixed By Steve Levine CD CDSEWD 164

A Recent release from the Southbound label avail in CD, Download and Vinyl Formats


Millie Jackson Exposed - The Multi-track Sessions Mixed By Steve Levine

Millie Jackson Spring sides exposed as fantastic recordings of great songs, played by remarkable musicians and sung by a truly amazing singer. Remixed by Steve Levine to bring them into the sharpest focus.

Track Listing (cd)
1 I Cry (Remix)
2 If Loving You Is Wrong (I Don't Want To Be Right) (Remix)
3 It Hurts So Good (Remix)
4 Sweet Music, Soft Lights And You (Remix)
5 Kiss You All Over (Remix)
6 Go Out And Get Some (Remix)
7 Bad Risk (Remix)
8 Help Yourself (Remix)
9 House For Sale (Remix)
10 I'll Continue To Love You (Remix)
11 My Man, A Sweet Man (Remix)
12 Never Change Lovers In The Middle Of The Night (Remix)

Check out our earlier article here


More info via https://acerecords.co.uk/exposed-the-multi-track-sessions-mixed-by-steve-levine-1



Members Comments

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Get involved with Soul Source

Add your comments now

Join Soul Source

A free & easy soul music affair!

Join Soul Source now!

Log in to Soul Source

Jump right back in!

Log in now!

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.