Jump to content

The Long Way Home - WFMU - Kris Holmes - Soul Online Radio Show

       

Soul Radio Guide
Kris Holmes

The Long Way Home - WFMU - Kris Holmes on     

This event repeats every week for 52 occurrences

Radio Show Information

45rpm radio show on WFMU's Give The Drummer Radio

Listen here

Playlists, comments & archives here

US time zones: Every Tuesday night at 7pm Pacific/8pm Mountain/9pm Central/10pm Eastern

Long Way Home Flyer.png


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Comment now!

Comments are members only

Join Soul Source - Free & easy!

Sign up now!

Sign in here.

Sign in now!


Related Soul Music Event Links

×