Vavavoom

Guest samuisoul

Guest samuisoul

Anyone been to the VaVaVoom club in London? I'm new to the south and looking for a good northern club for New Year's Eve.

VaVaVoom is the only one in LOndon that I can see in the events listing but not sure about the music policy.

Any help / suggestions would be appreciated.

• Replies 7
  • Views 996
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Most active in this topic

Most active in this topic

Anyone been to the VaVaVoom club in London? I'm new to the south and looking for a good northern club for New Year's Eve.

VaVaVoom is the only one in LOndon that I can see in the events listing but not sure about the music policy.

Any help / suggestions would be appreciated.

This will be a top night. Take a look at the thread running in the Allnighters section for some idea of playlists etc. + if it's not quite your cuppa there's 2 other rooms of, I dunno - Mod stuff or summat.

Wish I was going :thumbsup:

It was great last year and they played rare/underplayed stuff in the main room and more Mod orientated in the other - only moan from me was youngsters with no dance floor ettiquette.

Guest samuisoul

Thanks Soulgirl, appreciate the help.

It was great last year and they played rare/underplayed stuff in the main room and more Mod orientated in the other - only moan from me was youngsters with no dance floor ettiquette.

Guest samuisoul

Cheers mate, thanks for the reply.

Dunno about the Mod stuff, more of an oldies type of guy with a few newer sounds thrown in!

This will be a top night. Take a look at the thread running in the Allnighters section for some idea of playlists etc. + if it's not quite your cuppa there's 2 other rooms of, I dunno - Mod stuff or summat.

Wish I was going :thumbsup: