Jump to content
  • Sign Up

[Rs] falcons good good feeling cd - soul junction cd

Recommended Posts

Title: falcons good good feeling cd - soul junction cd
Artist: falcons
Track: good good feeling cd clips
Label: soul junction

Record information:

clips of all tracks from the latest the falcons good good feeling cd - soul junction cd in a easy to listen ears on format full review and track listing etc of cd can be read here along with a competition to win this cd http://www.soul-sour...ling-cd-soul-ju

1. good good feeling - the falcons

2. has it happened to you yet - the falcons

3. standing on guard -the falcons

4. i'm tempted - sandy hollis

5. love you like you never been loved - the falcons

6. i can't help it -the falcons

7. in time for the blues - the falcons

8. i'm a fool i must love you - the falcons

9. love, love, love - the falcons

10. love look in her eyes - the falcons

11. tables will turn - sandy hollis

12. you've got the power - the falcons

13. happiest days of my life - sandy munro

14. on the other side of pride -sandy munro

15. don't leave me alone - sandy munro

16. why do i let you do the things you do - sandy munro

17. i'm tired of being your play thing - sandy munro

18. standing on guard - the falcons

19. your love is dy-no-mite - sandy munro

20. finished product - sandy munro /

refosoul image

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Comment now!

Comments are members only

Sign Up

Join Soul Source - Free & easy!

Sign up now!

Sign in

Sign in here.

Sign in now!



Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.