Jump to content
  • Sign Up

[Rs] brooks o

Refosoul Guest

Title: brooks o
Artist: brookes o'dell
Track: i'm your man cd clips
Label: kent

Record information:

clips of all tracks from the latest brooks o'dell i'm your man - kent recent release cd in a easy to listen ears on format full info and track listing etc of cd can be read here


brooks o'dell i'm your man - the anthology 1963-1970

cdkend 296

label kent

this 26 track comp from kent ( 9 previouslu unissued) concerns it self with someone who has been described as "one of soul music great unknowns". the kent spotlight falls on brook o'dell with a selection of his work including 9 previously uniisued performances

track listings

1. i'm your man

2. walk on by

3. watch your step

4. shirley, remember me

5. soul serenade

6. if i had you

7. you better make up your mind

8. it hurts me to my heart

9. walkin' in the shadow of love

10. standing tall

11. the lively ones

12. the heartless one

13. i got what it takes parts 1 & 2

14. now you are gone

15. nothing's the same without you

16. what's so wrong with you loving me

17. everybody's friend, nobody's lover

18. turn my world around

19. (i didn't see the smoke) until the fire was gone

20. i don't wanna hear it anymore

21. you can always get it where you got it

22. i don't want to cry

23. predicament #2

24. is it real

25. got to travel on

26. hooked on a feeling

refosoul image

Share this source music forum post

soul source url


Jump into the soul music talk now

Join Soul Source

A free & easy soul music affair!

Get started now!
Log into Soul Source

Get max use of the forums

Log in now!

Source Adverts

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.