Prestatyn Weekener With The Contours Oct 13th - Oct 16th 2006. Who's Going?

Just thought I would start a new topic, as I'm new to all this!

So who is going to Prestatyn in October this year, with the contours?? I went to Prestatyn earlier this year, my first one and I thoroughly enjoyed it, so try keeping me away in October! Have also booked for next year too! I will admit it's hard for me to always go to the northern soul do's that are on for one night, as I work alot, so I have to specifically book time off to go, that's why I like to go away for the weekenders, plus I have a whole weekend of northern soul.

Anyway, hi to all soulies, K.T.F

Crazyfool

• Replies 7
  • Views 1.2k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Most active in this topic

Most active in this topic

So who is going to Prestatyn in October this year, with the contours?? I went to Prestatyn earlier this year, my first one and I thoroughly enjoyed it, so try keeping me away in October! Have also booked for next year too! I will admit it's hard for me to always go to the northern soul do's that are on for one night, as I work alot, so I have to specifically book time off to go, that's why I like to go away for the weekenders, plus I have a whole weekend of northern soul.

Crazyfool

Hello Crazyfool,

Welcome to SS, I guess I will be going to Prestatyn too, seeing as I am driving you there................as long as you behave........... :unsure::lol::D

Linda (mum)

Hello Crazyfool,

Welcome to SS, I guess I will be going to Prestatyn too, seeing as I am driving you there................as long as you behave........... :unsure::lol::D

Linda (mum)

Ill be going too. Cant wait.

Keep an eye on her mum. Us young soulies can be a hand full!!!

Edited by PaulB

Hi Crazyfoot, hope you will enjoy our "Legends" weekender over 700 booked for this one and we haven't started to advertise it yet !!