Jump to content
  • Sign Up
Guest mike

Video: Roger Hatcher I Need You

Recommended Posts


Name: Roger Hatcher I Need You
Category: Artists Singles
Date Added: 2015-06-15
Submitter: rogerhatcher

The Wonder Years of Roger Hatcher

All songs are 320kbps with record label and years presented on each song. The Wonder Years of Roger Hatcher Brought To You From His Son Roger Hatcher Jr.... $20 For The CD, His Family might as well get paid where labels, bidders, movies, and video games didn't pickup at. Enjoy This Well Put Together Classic 2 Disc Album

Also Available Roger Hatcher R & Better LP

Email me for details @ rogerhatcher00@gmail.com i have a paypal account and will provide you a link to download once purchased
Roger Hatcher The Wonder Years Disc 1

01 Get A Hold Of Yourself

02 I Need You

03 Party Over Yonder

04 I'm Gonna Dedicate My Song To You

05 Sweetest Girl In The World

06 I Dedicate My Life To You

07 Gonna Make Love To Somebody's Old Lady

08 Do Not Disturb

09 Caught Making Love

10 High Blood Pressure

11 We're Gonna Make It

12 Outside Woman (Unissued Demo)

13 Sleepin On The Job

14 You Must Have Come From Heaven

15 Let Your Love Shine On Me ( Original Version)

16 Daylight Savings Time

17 I'm A Junkie For Your Love

18 Your Love Is A Masterpiece

19 All My Love

20 Kung Fu And You Too

Roger Hatcher The Wonder Years Disc 2

01 Let Your Love Shine On Me

02 I Want Your Love

03 Gonna Rock You Like A Baby

05 Heaven is Missing An Angel

06 I Cried Like A Baby

07 Warm And Tender Love

08 She's All I Got

09 The Baby Won't Go To Sleep

10 She's All I Got

11 Nothing Takes The Place Of Your Love

12 That's When I'll Stop Loving You

13 Story Love Affair

Roger Hatcher I Need You

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Comment now!

Comments are members only

Sign Up

Join Soul Source - Free & easy!

Sign up now!

Sign in

Sign in here.

Sign in now!



Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.