Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Roger Hatcher R & Better LP (10 CDs Left)

Recommended Posts


I'm the son of the late great Roger hatcher I have all of my dads songs please do get in contact with me if interested I am set up with PayPal. I'm just picking up the pieces where my dad left off because he did not have the resources that we now have today via internet and mp3's....

I have 10 More Cds left to sell...

A1 Sleepin' On The Job 
A2 You Must Have Come From Heaven 
A3 Let Your Love Shine On Me 
A4 Daylight Savings Time 
A5 I'm A Junkie For Your Love 
B1 Your Love Is A Masterpiece 
B2 All My Love 
B3 Kung Fu And You Too 
B4 Struttin' 
B5 My Thang

Produced by Roger Hatcher
Originally released from Guinness Records LP 36033, 1977
Officially licensed from Roger Hatcher Jr.

Roger Hatcher R & Better
$2,484JP $20.12USD @Diskunion http://diskunion.net/sp/portal/detail/1006521301 atcual cd sent to you. Or @onerpm.com for $8.49USD mp3 album download https://onerpm.com/disco/album&album_number=298124722 Or you can get this directly from me $13.00 mp3 album link download via PayPal rogerhatcher00@gmail.com email me for details... I also have 10 actual cds ($20) left from diskunion distributor. I am the son and rightful owner of my dads material, why not have Roger Hatcher's Family get paid for it....

Roger Hatcher R&Better http://diskunion.net/sp/portal/detail/1006521301 Get It Now... http://youtu.be/jzdkpVZRUG4

C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_roger_hatcher_kti_obi.jpg






C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_roger_hatcher_kti_obi.jpg



Edited by rogerhatcher

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

The Wonder Years of Roger Hatcher

All songs are 320kbps with record label and years presented on each song. The Wonder Years of Roger Hatcher Brought To You From His Son Roger Hatcher Jr.... $20 For The CD, His Family might as well get paid where labels, bidders, movies, and video games didn't pickup at. Enjoy This Well Put Together Classic 2 Disc Album

Also Available Roger Hatcher R & Better LP

Email me for details @ rogerhatcher00@gmail.com i have a paypal account and will provide you a link to download once purchased
Roger Hatcher The Wonder Years Disc 1

01 Get A Hold Of Yourself

02 I Need You

03 Party Over Yonder

04 I'm Gonna Dedicate My Song To You

05 Sweetest Girl In The World

06 I Dedicate My Life To You

07 Gonna Make Love To Somebody's Old Lady

08 Do Not Disturb

09 Caught Making Love

10 High Blood Pressure

11 We're Gonna Make It

12 Outside Woman (Unissued Demo)

13 Sleepin On The Job

14 You Must Have Come From Heaven

15 Let Your Love Shine On Me ( Original Version)

16 Daylight Savings Time

17 I'm A Junkie For Your Love

18 Your Love Is A Masterpiece

19 All My Love

20 Kung Fu And You Too

Roger Hatcher The Wonder Years Disc 2

01 Let Your Love Shine On Me

02 I Want Your Love

03 Gonna Rock You Like A Baby

05 Heaven is Missing An Angel

06 I Cried Like A Baby

07 Warm And Tender Love

08 She's All I Got

09 The Baby Won't Go To Sleep

10 Nothing Takes The Place Of Your Love

11 That's When I'll Stop Loving You

12 Stormy Love Affair




Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

sold 7 copies last week....
















Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Comment now!

Comments are members only

Sign Up

Join Soul Source - Free & easy!

Sign up now!

Sign in

Sign in here.

Sign in now!



Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.