Classic Motown Packs

Md Records

Postage £2.50 to the U.K. (recorded), £3.50 to Europe, £4.50 to anywhere else, regardless of the size of package. (Your second and third record etc incurs NO postage charge!!!!!) Apologies in advance for the quality of the soundclips - I'm not very technically minded!!!!! If you have any reservations about the playing quality of any record, please get in touch and also don't forget that I offer a full money back guarantee (including postage) if not happy for ANY reason

I SELL A LOT OF RECORDS, AND NOT JUST ON HERE - IF YOU HAVE ANYTHING YOU WANT ME TO SELL FOR YOU - GET IN TOUCH - I'M FAIR AND EASY TO DEAL WITH!! CASH WAITING FOR YOUR UNWANTED RECORDS TOO!!!!!!

EACH PACK £4 EACH OR ALL REMAINING MOTOWN £20!!!!

PACK 1 (U.S.) SOLD

Jr Walker - What Does It Take/These Eyes - Collectables

Temptations - Papa was A Rollin' Stone/Plastic Man - Motown Yesteryear

Monitors - Since I Lost You Girl/Greetings This is Uncle Sam - Motown Yesteryear

Velvelettes - He Was Really Saying something/Needle In A Haystack - Collectables

Supremes - Come See About Me/Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart - Motown Yesteryear (Light wear to vinyl)

PACK 2 (U.S.) SOLD

Contours - Do You Love Me/Shake Sherrie - Motown Yesteryear (Light wear to vinyl)

Marvelettes - Beechwood 45789/Playboy - Motown Yesteryear

Four Tops - What Is A Man/Don't Bring Back Memories - Motown Yesteryear

Marvelettes - You're My Remedy/Too Many Fish In The Sea - Collectables

Temptations - The Way You Do The Things You Do/My Girl - Motown Yesteryear

PACK 3 (U.K.)

Motown spinners - Sweet Thing/It's A Shame - Tamla Motown 755 (Scuffed vinyl - Plays ok)

Martha & Vandellas - Third Finger Left Hand/Jimmy Mack - Tamla Motown 599

Elgins - Stay In My Lonely Arms/Heaven Must Have Sent You - Tamla Motown 771 (Light wear to vinyl)

Diana Ross - He's My Sunny Boy - Tamla Motown 721 (Light scuffs to vinyl - Plays ok)