Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Four Lots Of Foursomes

Recommended Posts

Four separate packs of records  - all are  unplayed mint warehouse stock .


All @ £10 each plus postage  ( £2 uk , £5 Europe )  Bargain buy' s

Pack One  :

Norman Connors  -   Once Ive Been There

quality 70 's

Rene Hayes  - I Wont Be Satisfied 

Georgia modern soul stepper from 80 ' s

Deliverance  - Sittin Around

Great St Louis , Ms double sider .

Sonny Charles  - Put It In A Magazine 

California -  80 's prod by Bobby Paris no less  !! 


Pack 2  :


Norman Connors


Rene Hayes

Gail Eason   - Love' s Gonna Find You   (  A/ M )

Pack 3  :

Truth  -  Come Back Home

The Other Brothers - Precious Memories

Love Committee  -  Cheaters Never Win

Rene Hayes   - I Won' t Be Satisfied

Pack  4 :

Sonny Charles


The Other Brothers 

Love Committee 


2015-08-06 15.57.52.jpg

Edited by glynthornhill

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Comment now!

Comments are members only

Sign Up

Join Soul Source - Free & easy!

Sign up now!

Sign in

Sign in here.

Sign in now!



Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.