Jump to content
  • Sign Up
Source News

Soul Source Weekly Newsletter 04 Feb 2019

Recommended Posts

Soul Source Weekly Newsletter 

This weekly newsletter offers a quick and easy way for all Soul Source members to keep up with all that is happening on Soul Source.

Can catch up with all the highlights of recent soul content below...

Forum Topics

2 Rare Euro label indermanders...
neal bull 1 comments

Edward Hamilton baby don't you weep original
adydj 2 comments

70's/80's For A Monday
SOUL INC 1 comments

BEN E KING & THE DRIFTERS - UK DEMOS, ISSUES & EP'S
roger banks 1 comments

Freddie Scott Open the Door to Your Heart
shelly 1 comments

Recommended 60's!!
SOUL INC 2 comments

when is it time to hang up your boots ? (not vinyl )
Spain pete 18 comments

SUNDAY: Aint got no problems
colouredman 1 comments

Sam ward sister Lee original groove city
adydj 2 comments

Sunday
colouredman 1 comments

Latest Videos

valatone reunion teaser
johnny t 4 comments

Latest Weekenders and Allnighters

The Springfield All-Nighter 2020
Sat 25 Jan 2020 (GMT)


Mark Freemans Stafford All-niter
Sat 04 Jan 2020 (GMT)


Greentrees @ Holburn Soul Weekend.
Fri 22 Mar 2019 (GMT) - Sat 23 Mar 2019 (GMT)


Yorkshire's Largest Open Air Weekender
Fri 09 Aug 2019 (GMT+1) - Sun 11 Aug 2019 (GMT+1)


NORTHERN SOUL ALGARVE
Thu 10 Oct 2019 (GMT+1) - Mon 14 Oct 2019 (GMT+1)


Soul City Presents One Amazing Weekender
Fri 22 May 2020 (GMT+1) - Mon 25 May 2020 (GMT+1)


Portobello Edinburgh Weekend of Soul
Fri 12 Apr 2019 (GMT+3) - Sun 14 Apr 2019 (GMT+3)


Latest Gallery Images

Soul Source - A source for soul!

View all the above in full along with more soul content via...

https://www.soul-source.co.uk/

Can unsubscribe via...

Unsubscribe

Control all your Soul Source Newsletters via 

https://www.soul-source.co.uk/settings/?area=newsletters

 


A Soul Source account for posting news - Soul Source via facebook

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Comment now!

Comments are members only

Sign Up

Join Soul Source - Free & easy!

Sign up now!

Sign in

Sign in here.

Sign in now!

Adverts



×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.