Jump to content
  • Sign Up
Bobby Hebb 1955 source generic profile cover photo

Bobby Hebb 1955

Members
  • Content Count

    373
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Sales Feedback

    0%

Community Reputation

19

Profile Fields

  • A brief intro...

Profile Information

  • Location
    Knottingley
  • Top Soul Sound
    Love Love Love

Recent Profile Visitors

2,138 profile views
  1. Hopetown W.M.C. Sat 28th September - Guest DJ's TOC & Tony Jackson (Charity soul & Leeds Central) Sat 30th November - Guest DJ Chris Starr (Kings Lynn)
    • 6 comments
  2. THIS SATURDAY AT KNOTTINGLEY TOWN HALL
    • 6 comments
  3. Five Towns Soul Club - Dates for 2020 at the Ambience club (Pontefract) and Knottingley Town Hall. Ambience Sat 4th January - Guest DJ Mick Boyes (Hydro soul club) Sat 7th March Sat 4th April Sat 2nd May Sat 6th June - Guest DJ Phil Varley (Kippax soul club) Sat 4th July Sat 1st August - Billy Backdrop (Worksop) Sat 5th September Sat 3rd October Knottingley Town Hall Sat 22nd February Sat 23rd May - Guest DJ Billy Backdrop (Worksop) Sat 22nd August Sat 24th October
    • 6 comments
  4. Ambience club Sat 5th October - Guest DJ Betty Bump (Karen - Walton Soul Club) Sat 21st December - Cancelled
    • 6 comments
  5. Knottingley Town Hall 2019 Sat 17th August - Guest DJ Linda 'K' Sat 23rd November - Guest DJ Russ Harvey (Cask - Scarborough)
    • 6 comments
  6. Back to Knottingley for the five towns soul club. The town hall is a cracking venue with a large wooden dance floor - great atmosphere & friendly people. ----- Guest DJ for this one is LINDA K.
    • 6 comments
  7. Ambience club Guest DJ's For 2019 Sat 3rd August - Guest DJ Billy Backdrop (Worksop) Sat 5th October - Guest DJ Betty Bump (Karen - Walton Soul Club) Sat 21st December - Cancelled
    • 4 comments
  8. Knottingley Town Hall Guest DJ's For 2019 Sat 17th August - Guest DJ Linda 'K' Sat 23rd November - Guest DJ Russ Harvey (Cask - Scarborough)
    • 4 comments
  9. Fourth event this year for the Five Towns at the Ambience club - Welcome back to Billy Backdrop as our guest DJ for this one. He's been our guest DJ before at the Town Hall and the Halfpenny WMC and what a fantastic set he played each time - HE NEVER DISAPPOINTS.
    • 4 comments
  10. SAT 17th AUGUST - KNOTTINGLEY TOWN HALL - GUEST DJ LINDA 'K'
    • 9 comments
  11. SAT 3rd AUGUST AT THE AMBIENCE CLUB - PONTEFRACT - GUEST DJ BILLY BACKDROP.
    • 9 comments
  12. THE HOPETOWN W.M.C. THIS SATURDAY - GREAT DANCE FLOOR - CHEAP BEER - AIRCON - CRACKING VENUE.
    • 9 comments
  13. THIS SATURDAY AT THE AMBIENCE CLUB - PONTEFRACT.
    • 8 comments
  14. Hopetown W.M.C. Guest DJ's For 2019 Sat 27th July - Fred Ward & Tony Jackson (Leeds Central) Sat 28th September - TOC & Tony Jackson (Charity soul & Leeds Central) Sat 30th November -Chris Starr (Kings Lynn)
    • 8 comments
  15. Ambience club Guest DJ's For 2019 Sat 6th July - Guest DJ Fred Ward (Central Leeds) Sat 3rd August - Guest DJ Billy Backdrop (Worksop) Sat 5th October - Guest DJ Betty Bump (Karen - Walton Soul Club) Sat 21st December - Cancelled
    • 8 comments

Source Adverts



×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.