The Long Way Home - WFMU - Kris Holmes - Soul Online Radio Show

       

Soul Radio Guide
Kris Holmes

The Long Way Home - WFMU - Kris Holmes on     

This event repeats every week for 52 occurrences

Event Information

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0


45rpm radio show on WFMU's Give The Drummer Radio

Listen here

Playlists, comments & archives here

US time zones: Every Tuesday night at 7pm Pacific/8pm Mountain/9pm Central/10pm Eastern

Long Way Home Flyer.png


Venue Details

Event Address

Texas

Contact the venue

Please check with the venue/promoter to confirm details before travelling

Map

Sorry but the feature needs a detailed address to be given to display the site event map

0



Welcome to the The Long Way Home - WFMU - Kris Holmes Online Radio Show Comments

A place for news and info direct from the djs along with feedback, views and requests etc from the listeners ...

There are no comments to display.

Join or log in now!

Comments are members only

Create an account

Sign up to Soul Source now.. Free & easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now