Jump to content

How do I clear the text editors content?

Our text editor has what can be a very useful feature - autosaves your content, however this can be a pain if you are not aware of how to get rid of it

At the bottom of the text editor box  there should be a link that says something like 'clear previous content'

If not try right clicking with your mouse in the editor and choose to select all then press delete ?




Members Comments

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.



Get involved with Soul Source

Add your comments now

Join Soul Source

A free & easy soul music affair!

Join Soul Source now!

Log in to Soul Source

Jump right back in!

Log in now!



×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.