Jump to content
  • Sign Up

O'Jays - I Love Music (Daryl's House)

By Mike, 25/01/17

Full shows already up here in the Soul Source video feature, this take makes a worthy re-visit

Daryl Hall - vocals, guitar, keyboards
The O'Jays (Eddie Levert, Walter Williams, Eric Nolan Grant) - vocals
Shane Theriot - guitar, musical director
Brian Dunne - drums
Eliot Lewis - keyboards
Dennis "Doc" Williams - keyboards
Klyde Jones - bass
Porter Carroll Jr. - percussion
Charlie Dechant - saxophone, flute
Barry Danielian - trumpet

01 intro
02 Love Train
03 Backstabbers
04 I Love Music
05 food prep
06 For The Love Of Money
07 Use Ta Be My Girl
08 dinner conversation
09 I Want To Know You For A Long Time
10 dinner conversation
11 I Can't Go For That (No Can Do)
12 closing comments / credits 

click here for the full show


There are no comments to display.

Get involved with Soul Source

Enter your comments/view/take now

Join Soul Source

A free & easy soul music affair!

Get started now!
Log into Soul Source

Get max use of the site

Log in now!

IP.Board Videos by DevFuse

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.