The Mob - Wait (Please Don't Walk Away) 1966

By Joseph Pytel, 01/07/19
  • 1 comment


Joseph Pytel profile photo


from "Where the Action Is" TV show produced by Dick Clark.... four members of The MOB shown here...Mike Sistak on guitar..Jimmy Holvay doing lead vocals...Gary Beisbier and Jimmy Ford on trumpets....

Share this comment

Link to comment

Get involved with Soul Source

Enter your comments/view/take now

Join Soul Source

A free & easy soul music affair!

Get started now!
Log into Soul Source

Get max use of the site

Log in now!

IP.Board Videos by DevFuse

  • Create New...

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.