Jump to content

The Beat (TV Program) Show 18 (1966)

By Mike, 09/12/20

The !!!! Beat (TV Program) Vol 5 # Show 18 Year 1966

1. Intro By Hoss Allen, including The Beat Theme

2. Chuck Bernard - Talking About My baby

3. Mamie Galore - Special Agent 34-24-38

4. Robert Parker - Where The Action Is

5. Johnny Jones & Gatemouth Brown - Chicken Fat

6. Jamo Thomas - Arrest Me

7. Chuck Bernard - Danny Boy

8. Mitty Collier - Sharing You

9. The Beat Boys - Picking Up Chips

10. Gatemouth Brown - Okie Dokie Stomp


In 2005, Bear Family Records released all 26 episodes of the show on DVD and can be purchased via the link below



you can visit all Beat episodes in our feature via the Beat Tag link here

https://www.soul-source.co.uk/search/?&type=videos_video&tags=the beat


Recommended Comments


There are no comments to display.

Get involved with Soul Source

Add your comments now

Join Soul Source

A free & easy soul music affair!

Join Soul Source now!

Log in to Soul Source

Jump right back in!

Log in now!

IP.Board Videos by DevFuse

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.