Jump to content

The Beat (TV Program) Show 19 (1966)

By Mike, 11/12/20

The !!!! Beat (TV Program) Vol 5 # Show 19 (1966) Year 1966

1. Intro By Hoss Allen, including The Beat Theme

2. Freddie King - Papa's Got A Brand New Bag

3. Lou Rawls - Going To Chicago

4. Lou Rawls - How Long, How Long Blues

5. The Beat Boys - I'll Remember April

6. Mitty Collier - I Had A Talk With My Man

7. Joe Simon - My Adorable One

8. Lattimore Brown - Little Bag Of Tricks

9. Z.Z Hill - Happiness Is All I Need

10 . Johnny Jones - Lucky Lou

11. Freddie King - Sen-Sa-Shun


In 2005, Bear Family Records released all 26 episodes of the show on DVD and can be purchased via the link below



you can visit all Beat episodes in our feature via the Beat Tag link here

https://www.soul-source.co.uk/search/?&type=videos_video&tags=the beat



Recommended Comments


There are no comments to display.

Get involved with Soul Source

Add your comments now

Join Soul Source

A free & easy soul music affair!

Join Soul Source now!

Log in to Soul Source

Jump right back in!

Log in now!

IP.Board Videos by DevFuse

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.