Jump to content

The Beat (TV Program) Show 22

By Mike, 18/12/20

The !!!! Beat (TV Program) Vol 6 # Show 22 (1966)

1. Intro By Hoss Allen, including The Beat Theme

2. Johnny Lorand (Lorenzo) - The Eel

3. Frank Howard & The Commanders - I Feel So Sorry For You

4. Tammy McKnight - Take Away These Chains

5. Johnny Jones - Cleo's Back

6. Eva Larse - You Took My Heart

7. Bobby Hebb - I Got Rhythm

8. Rodge Martin - That's How Strong My Love Is

9. The Beat Boys - Satoria

10. Earl Gaines & Jimmy Church - Hold On I'm Coming

11. Advertisement For The !!!! Beat #23


In 2005, Bear Family Records released all 26 episodes of the show on DVD and can be purchased via the link below




you can visit all Beat episodes in our feature via the Beat Tag link here

https://www.soul-source.co.uk/search/?&type=videos_video&tags=the beat


  • Up vote 1

Recommended Comments


There are no comments to display.

Get involved with Soul Source

Add your comments now

Join Soul Source

A free & easy soul music affair!

Join Soul Source now!

Log in to Soul Source

Jump right back in!

Log in now!

IP.Board Videos by DevFuse

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.