Jump to content

The Beat (TV Program) Show 23

By Mike, 19/12/20

The !!!! Beat (TV Program) Vol 6 # Show 23 (1966)

1. Intro By Hoss Allen, including The Beat Theme

2. The Four Ms - Monkey Time

3. Joe Simon - A Teenager's Prayer

4. Joe Simon - Long Hot Summer

5. Johnny Jones - Soul Drag

6. Eva Larse - All I Could Do Was Cry

7. Freddie King - She Put The Whammy On Me

8. Freddie King - San-Ho-Zay

9. The Beat Boys - Good Good Lovin'

10. Earl Gaines - It's Love Baby

11. The Beat Boys - Ram-Bunk-Shush

12. Advertisement For The !!!! Beat #24

In 2005, Bear Family Records released all 26 episodes of the show on DVD and can be purchased via the link below




you can visit all Beat episodes in our feature via the Beat Tag link here

https://www.soul-source.co.uk/search/?&type=videos_video&tags=the beat


Recommended Comments


There are no comments to display.

Get involved with Soul Source

Add your comments now

Join Soul Source

A free & easy soul music affair!

Join Soul Source now!

Log in to Soul Source

Jump right back in!

Log in now!

IP.Board Videos by DevFuse

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.