Jump to content

The Beat (TV Program) Show 25

By Mike, 21/12/20

The !!!! Beat (TV Program) Vol 6 # Show 25 (1966)

1. Intro By Hoss Allen, including The Beat Theme

2. Freddie King - See See Rider

3. Little Milton - I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water

4. Little Milton - Believe In Me

5. The Beat Boys - Apple Dumpling

6. Veniece Starks - Get You Out Of My Mind

7. Joe Simon - Woke Up This Morning

8. Joe Simon - Crying In The Chapel

9. The Beat Boys - Philly Dog

10. Freddie King - Funny Bone

11. Freddie King - Hide Away


In 2005, Bear Family Records released all 26 episodes of the show on DVD and can be purchased via the link below





you can visit all Beat episodes in our feature via the Beat Tag link here

https://www.soul-source.co.uk/search/?&type=videos_video&tags=the beat



Recommended Comments


There are no comments to display.

IP.Board Videos by DevFuse

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.