Jump to content

The Beat (TV Program) Show 26

By Mike, 23/12/20

The !!!! Beat (TV Program) Vol 6 # Show 26 (1966)

1. Intro By Hoss Allen, including The Beat Theme

2. Otis Redding - Mr Pitiful

3. The Ovations - Twisting The Night Away

4. Percy Sledge - When A Man Loves A Woman

5. The Bar Kays - Philly Dog

6. Mitty Collier - I'm Having A Party

7. Garnett Mimms - I'll Take Good Care Of You

8. Patti Labelle & The Bluebelles - Over The Rainbow

9. The Sam & Dave Band - Secret Agent Man

10. Sam & Dave - I Take What I Want


In 2005, Bear Family Records released all 26 episodes of the show on DVD and can be purchased via the link below



you can visit all Beat episodes in our feature via the Beat Tag link here

https://www.soul-source.co.uk/search/?&type=videos_video&tags=the beat


  • Thanks 1

Recommended Comments


There are no comments to display.

IP.Board Videos by DevFuse

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.