Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.

Jump to content
  • Sign Up
Guest funky4u

11pm

Recommended Posts

Guest funky4u

click this direct link to listen:

http://scratchnspin.net:8000/listen.pls

Tonite on the Groove Lineage Show on www.scratchnspin.net we talk to Havana regarding her new album released this week (produced by Platinum Pied Pipers).

Also nu jointz by: Erro, Carleen Anderson, Opolopo, Slum Village + exclusive live recordings of Ebony Steel Band and Uzambeki Choir.

This Monday Sept 26th:

hear the Havana interview + live exclusive recordings of the MMMulti-Culi Festival.

Show times:

Uk time: 11pm

Eastern USA EST: 6pm

Western USA PST: 3pm

-------------------------

This Wednesday on the Show - hear The Rthythm Slaves live in concert recorded at The White House, Clapham, London (soulful Jazz House at it's best)

That's on Wednesday 28th September on www.scratchnspin.net

Show Times:

London 8pm and 11pm

New York: 3pm and 6pm

LA, USA: Midday and 3pm

---------------------------

SHOW TIMES:

UK: 8-9PM (PART 1) & 11PM-1AM (PART 2)

EASTERN USA: 3-4PM EST(PART 1) AND 6-8PM EST(PART 2)

WEST COAST USA & CANADA: MIDDAY-1PM PST (ART 1) & 3-5PM PST (PART 2)

Listen by clicking this direct link:

http://scratchnspin.net:8000/listen.pls

If you can't play that link - download a free media player from our frontpage on:

http://www.scratchnspin.net

ALSO TODAY NEW MUSIC FROM:

Resltess Soul, Richard Earnshaw, Slum Village - Opolopo, Carleen Anderson, Eric Roberson (Erro, Kem) + more!

For a recent show archive download click:

http://www.scratchnspin.net/main/modules.p...op=getit&lid=31

Havana's Album's released this week!! :shades:

info /clips / buy!!@:

www.havanamuzik.com

releaseflyer1web.jpg

A setlist for the above download / show is now up on this link - click to read:

http://www.scratchnspin.net/main/modules.p...1c151af958#1487

Peace to all the peeps who downloaded this.

GIG THIS WEEK:

catch Paul Aaaron at the Charterhouse, EC1, London This Saturday 1st October from 8pm

- see www.scratchnspin.net for further details.

---------------------------

NEXT WEEK:

Wednesday 5th October 2005:

A Jazz dance / Latin Special inc. Mikeal of THIS BOARD in the mix!

then come to the JAZZIN' gig:

Gig next week:

Friday 7th Oct: Soho Spice Wardour St, London. UK:

Jazzin:

A classic jazz dance nite of Jazz, Latin and Dirty Funk.

DJs:

Dom Servini (Wah Wah 45s), + many more &

Paul Aaaron (Groove Lineage Radio)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Comment now!

Comments are members only

Sign Up

Join Soul Source - Free & easy!

Sign up now!

Sign in

Sign in here.

Sign in now!

Adverts



×