Jump to content
  • Sign Up
 

2007 dates for A Cellarfull of Soul Wolverhampton

 

Me and Hitsville Chalky have just finalised the dates for 2007 for A Cellarfull of Soul at The Connaught Hotel Wolverhampton which will be run on a monthly basis with our other resident DJ Woody and Special guests TBA.

The hotel has now undergone a 3 million pound full refurbishment.

Dates are the first Friday of every month as listed below.

Friday 5th January

Friday 2nd February

Friday 2nd March

Friday 6th April

Friday 4th May

Friday 1st June

Friday 6th July

Friday 3rd August

Friday 7th September

Friday 5th October

Friday 2nd November

Friday 7th December

We have one more date for this year which will be our Xmas Party in the fabulous huge main ballroom on Friday 29th December with special guests Little Scotty & Dave Rimmer. This will run from 7pm till 2am with a promotional admission of £2.00 between 7-8 pm. £5.00 after. Free Cd's will be given away on the door. This will be worth booking a room for the night for.

If you fancy doing a guest spot next year PM Hitsville Chalky or Email him at hitsville_chalky@yahoo.co.uk. you wont regret it.

Check out www.the44soulclub.co.uk




  1. Article Comments


Members Comments

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.



Comment now!

Comments are members only

Sign Up

Join Soul Source - Free & easy!

Sign up now!

Sign in

Sign in here.

Sign in now!

Related Soul Music Links



×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.