Jump to content

Manfromsoul April New Arrivals

Recommended Posts

Manfromsoul April Website Additions
Some cracking titles icluding:

Detroit Sounds of Friction - I'm Leaving You
Alex Brown - I'm Not Responsible
Allan Harris & Perpetual Motion - Get Ready
Melvin Davis - I Must Love You
Larry Reynolds - Take Away The Big Hurt
The Collection and The Civics - I'll Be There
The Montclairs - Hung Up On Your Love

And many more....




Link to comment
Social source share

soul auctionsTap here for 24hr ebay Lists  Sign in to Switch Ebay Lists OFF 
  • Replies 0
  • Views 1.1k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Most active in this topic

Most active in this topic

Posted Images

  • Create New...