Jump to content

7 New 45s From Kent Records - October 2022

The end of the month brings a large handful of new release 45s from Kent Records, all in all a total of 7 brand new 45. three select 45s , three Repro 45s and one BGP 45, details follow below.


Eddie Hill / Detroit Emeralds - I Am So Thankful / Long Live The King - Kent Select 075


Loleatta Holloway - I Can't Help Myself / Mr So & So's Daughter - Kent Select 076


Joe Buckner / Hal Frazier - I Wish I Knew / I Stand Blue - Kent Select 077


eddie-hill-45.jpg loleatta-holloway-45.jpg



Gil Scott-Heron - Pieces Of A Man / I Think I'll Call It Morning - BGP


Darrow Fletcher - Infatuation / What Have I Got Now - Kent REPRO 06


Hollis Dixon & The Keynotes - Go Away With Me / Time Will Tell - Kent REPRO 09


The Corvairs - I'll Never Do It Again / A Feeling Deep Inside - Kent REPRO 05

gil-scott-heron-pages.jpg darrow-fletcher-kent.jpghollis-dixon-kent-repro.jpg corvairs-kent.jpg


Ace Record website has the full score on all the seven releases, including release notes etc


Also available via the many fine online stockists including our very own in house Source Store (Tap to visit)



  • Thanks 1

Members Comments

Recommended Comments

Get involved with Soul Source

Add your comments now

Join Soul Source

A free & easy soul music affair!

Join Soul Source now!

Log in to Soul Source

Jump right back in!

Log in now!

  • Create New...