Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.

Jump to content
  • Sign Up
 

Sharon Jones and The Dap Kings - Uk, Ireland Aus and NZ Dates 2008

 

Calendar for Live Shows from Daptone Records recording artists Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings

 

Sharon Jones and The Dap Kings Shows
  
     
The Sage Gateshead, England
When: Sat 19 Apr 2008
Where: St Mary's Square, Gateshead Quays, Gateshead, NE8 2JR, England


Hi-Fi Bar & Ballroom Melbourne, Australia
When: Fri 29 Feb 2008
Where: 125 Swanston St Melbourne, Australia


Button Factory Dublin, Ireland
When: Thu 10 Apr 2008
Where: Temple Bar Music Centre, Curved St., Dublin 2, Ireland

Jazz Cafe London, England
When: Wed 16 Apr 2008 to Fri 18 Apr 2008
Where: 5-7 Parkway, London, UK, NW1 7PG

Yardbird Birmingham, England
When: Sun 13 Apr 2008
Where: Paradise Placec, Birmingham B3 3HJ

Concorde 2 Brighton, England
When: Sat 12 Apr 2008
Where: Madeira Drive, Brighton, England, BN2 1EN


Mint Lounge Manchester, England
When: Fri 11 Apr 2008
Where: 46-50 Oldham St, Manchester, England , M4 1LE
 
WOMAD Festival, New Zealand
When: Sun 16 Mar 2008
Where: Brooklands Park & TSB Bowl in New Plymouth, New Zealand


WOMAD Festival, New Zealand
When: Sat 15 Mar 2008
Where: Brooklands Park & TSB Bowl in New Plymouth, New Zealand


Enmore Theatre, NSW Newtown, Australia
When: Wed 12 Mar 2008
Where: 130 Enmore Rd Newtown, Australia

WOMAD Festival, SA Adelaide, Australia
When: Sun 9 Mar 2008
Where: Botanic Park, Adelaide, Australia

Golden Plains Festival VIC Meredith, Australia
When: Sat 8 Mar 2008
Where: Mount Mercer Rd Meredith, Australia

The Tivoli, Brisbane QLD Brisbane, Australia
When: Fri 7 Mar 2008
Where: 52 Costin St, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane, Australia


Hi-Fi Bar & Ballroom Melbourne, Australia
When: Wed 27 Feb 2008
Where: 125 Swanston St Melbourne, Australia


Great Northern Hotel, NSW Byron Bay, Australia
When: Thu 6 Mar 2008
Where: Jonson St Byron Bay, Australia


Vancouver Albany Arts Centre, WA  Perth, Australia SOLD OUT
When: Mon 3 Mar 2008
Where: 5 Vancouver Street, Perth Australia

Becks Music Box (PIAF) Perth, Australia
When: Sun 2 Mar 2008
Where: Esplanade Perth, Australia


Hi-Fi Bar & Ballroom Melbourne, Australia
When: Tue 26 Feb 2008
Where: 125 Swanston St Melbourne, Australia


Hi-Fi Bar & Ballroom Melbourne, Australia SOLD OUT
When: Thu 28 Feb 2008
Where: 125 Swanston St Melbourne, Australia

US dates and ticket booking and more info on all events can be found on the tip top Daptone Site

http://www.daptonerecords.com/shows-sjdk.html

 

 

" name="movie" /> ">

 

" name="movie" /> ">

 

 




  1. 7 Day Lovers

  1. Article Comments

Forum Activity


Members Comments

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.



Comment now!

Comments are members only

Sign Up

Join Soul Source - Free & easy!

Sign up now!

Sign in

Sign in here.

Sign in now!

Related Soul Music Links



×