Jump to content

Soul Togetherness 2020 - Fifteen Modern Soul Room Gems

Soul Togetherness 2020 - Fifteen Modern Soul Room Gems magazine cover

Soul Togetherness 2020: Fifteen Modern Soul Room Gems - Expansion Records

20th Anniversary edition 

Expansion Records have just released the latest addition to their long running Soul Togetherness compilation series.
This year marks the 20th Edition and features 15 'soul gems' selected from the previous 12 months, including the likes of Charlie Wilson, Sam Wills,JB Rose, Tower Of Power, Johnny Baker and more

The cd release is available right now from some stockists, and the vinyl double lp release is scheduled to follow shortly (currently said to be 16 Oct 2020)


Audio Preview

Track Listing (15 tracks)

Addicted To You

Pure Sweetness

Never Gonna Stop

Come Over

Forever Valentine

Right Where You Are

Kool Funk (Chris Bangs Extended) (Remix)

Back To Love

It's Your Night

A Beautiful Dream

Keep On (Boogie Back Remix)

Stand Up (Rob Hardt Mix)


Don't Walk That Way (Chic a delic Xtended Mix)

Standing Right Here




  • Up vote 1

Members Comments

Recommended Comments

Get involved with Soul Source

Add your comments/views now

Join Soul Source

A free & easy soul music affair!

Join Soul Source now!

Log in to Soul Source

Jump right back in!

Log back in to Soul Source now!

Related Soul Music Links

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.