Jump to content

Source cover photo

Knottingley Town Hall Five Towns Soul Club


 Knottingley

Soul Nights
Bobby Hebb 1955

Knottingley Town Hall Five Towns Soul Club

This Knottingley Soul Night event has now ended

Event Information

Event Type: Soul Night

Event Date & Time:

Event Location:  Knottingley   WF11 9DG

Event Description

FIVE TOWNS SOUL CLUB 
 Presents
Northern Soul & Motown 
@

Knottingley Town Hall
Weeland Road
Knottingley
West Yorkshire
WF11 9DG

On
 Saturday 17th August 
7.30pm - 12.30am

 DJ's  Dave Sutcliffe -  Little Dave  

Eddie Williams - Plus Guest DJ

Linda 'K'

 

Admission £4

For further info: Contact
 Dave  07748848262 or 07876252147
Large Wooden Dance Floor
 Ample Seating

20180301_064105.thumb.JPG.ef290d9654b7cb9d720a90743223d636.JPG

24900089_10215208212586479_6703405106315521529_n.thumb.jpg.c115b39d06f3962c58a05868d5b97277.jpg

26167214_763364650523011_3418538148228757641_n.jpg.4e12724c09075445913598b2fe0ed912.jpg

44832331_10213278507136591_2599998073706905600_n.jpg.f43135f0ff401a2c9ee5c1f359fb5314.jpg

 

 

 


           
             

 


 

Knottingley Event Map


Knottingley Venue Address:

Weeland Road, Knottingley, WF11 9DG, United Kingdom

Contact the venue / club

Please contact the venue / club to confirm address and event admission details before travelling

Social Soul - Spread the event word!


Knottingley Town Hall Five Towns Soul Club Event Comments & Reviews

Hit the down arrow below to switch 0 reviews / 6 comments

6 comments
Bobby Hebb 1955

Posted

Back to Knottingley for the five towns soul club. The town hall is a cracking venue with a large wooden dance floor - great atmosphere & friendly people. ----- Guest DJ for this one is LINDA K.

Share this comment


Link to comment
Bobby Hebb 1955

Posted

Knottingley Town Hall   2019
Sat 17th August - Guest DJ Linda 'K'
Sat 23rd November - Guest DJ Russ Harvey (Cask - Scarborough)

img101.thumb.jpg.00febef936be314473cc944d52e57c61.jpg

Share this comment


Link to comment
Bobby Hebb 1955

Posted

Ambience club 
Sat 5th October - Guest DJ Betty Bump (Karen - Walton Soul Club)
Sat 21st December - Cancelled

img097.thumb.jpg.785bca23d7fabcc9f5c97cfebb9dd40d.jpg

Share this comment


Link to comment
Bobby Hebb 1955

Posted

Five Towns Soul Club - Dates for 2020 at the Ambience club (Pontefract) and Knottingley Town Hall.

Ambience

Sat 4th January - Guest DJ Mick Boyes (Hydro soul club)

Sat 7th March

Sat 4th April

Sat 2nd May

Sat 6th June - Guest DJ Phil Varley (Kippax soul club)

Sat 4th July

Sat 1st August - Billy Backdrop (Worksop)

Sat 5th September

Sat 3rd October

Knottingley Town Hall

Sat 22nd February

Sat 23rd May - Guest DJ Billy Backdrop (Worksop)

Sat 22nd August

Sat 24th October

 

Share this comment


Link to comment
Bobby Hebb 1955

Posted

THIS SATURDAY AT KNOTTINGLEY TOWN HALL 

10421341_10204017690821971_9161462026947442794_n.jpg.0dbab893cc4e79fa587fdea0ee40c2dc.jpg

Share this comment


Link to comment
Bobby Hebb 1955

Posted

                                 Hopetown W.M.C.   
Sat 28th September - Guest DJ's TOC & Tony Jackson (Charity soul & Leeds Central) 
Sat 30th November - Guest DJ Chris Starr (Kings Lynn) 

img088.thumb.jpg.ff28fc60205ef1f4780f5f8d2f7473fa.jpg

Share this comment


Link to comment

Soul Source Event Guide
Get involved!

Comment, review or add club events now!

Join Soul Source

A free & easy soul music affair!

Get started now!
Log into Soul Source

Get max use of all the event guide features

Log in now!

Related Soul Music Links





×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.