Jump to content

Kenny Smith Cd Finally Released


Recommended Posts

Just a heads up to let everyone know that we've finally released "One More Day", 16 tracks by Cincinnati's Kenny Smith covering singles Kenny wrote, produced and peformed from 1964 to 1975. Highlights include the classic Lord What's Happened, from the original master tapes, the ultra rare Everybody Knows I Love You (only 4 known copies?), as well as one unreleased seventies gem, Foxfire.

As of now the cd only has a local release, the national/international release will be June 20. Contact www.shakeitrecords.com for information on purchasing individual copies or wholesale orders...


Link to comment
Social source share

  • Replies 0
  • Views 400
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Popular Days

Get involved with Soul Source

Add your comments now

Join Soul Source

A free & easy soul music affair!

Join Soul Source now!

Log in to Soul Source

Jump right back in!

Log in now!

    • 3 / 973
    • jeffwaller on 14 May 2008
  1. Reductions - Kenny Wells, Kenny Shepard + A Few More
    Record Sales by Bob Snow on Tue 13 May 2014
    • 1 / 1246
    • Bob Snow on 13 May 2014
  2. Motown Singles Box 12a Finally Coming Out 11 June
    All About The Soul by BritMusicSoulFan on Wed 08 May 2013
    • 2 / 660
    • Backflipboy on 08 May 2013
  3. Sam Dees The Show Must Go On Finally On C.d
    All About The Soul by ric-tic on Sat 06 Oct 2012
    • 4 / 1345
    • Sebastian on 07 Oct 2012
  4. I Finally Saw A "diamond In The Back"
    Look At Your Box by boba on Thu 24 May 2012
    • 38 / 4254
    • DeeJay on 05 Jun 2012
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.