Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Uptight Records All New Website

Recommended Posts

Afternoon all, thought some of you may be interested to know we have an all new looking Uptight Records website. We've added a wealth of new features and most importantly, you can now listen to every item listed and at up to 100 at a time, within the same category page.


We've just uploaded a new batch of Soulful LPs. Here's just a small selection to wet your appetites:



Otis Clay - Watch Me Now, £7.00 M- 

Bobby Taylor - Taylor Made Soul, £50.00 VG++
First Love - First Love, £30.00 M-

George Smallwood & Marshmallow Band - Just Four You, £15.00 M-

Roy Ayers Ubiquity - He's Coming, £45.00 VG++

Ivan 'Boogaloo Joe' Jones - Black Whip, £10 M-

Stealing Love - Stealing Love, £7.00 M-

Love, Togetherness & Devotion - Love, Togetherness & Devotion, £10 M-

The Voices Of East Harlem - Can You Feel It, £30 M-

Natural Essence - In Search Of Happiness, £30 M-

Don Wilkerson - Preach Brother, £15.00 M-





Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites



Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.