Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Lp's/12" Sam Dees,the Ballads,geater Davis,clay Hammond,mckinley Mitchel

Recommended Posts

UK Shipping: 1 To 4 Lp's/12" - Only £3-90 - Insured

Paypal: No Fees



The Ballads-"The Gift Of Love"-1982 LP on Japan Vivid Sound - £24-99 - SOLD



Label: Japan Vivid Sound
Year: 1982
Ref No: VS 1028
Vinyl: Side A=Near Mint/Side B=EX+ / Sleeve: = EX, incs Insert Sheet

A1 God Bless Our Love 2:57
A2 You're The One 2:59
A3 Just A Little Misunderstanding 2:33
A4 I Love You, Yeah 3:13
A5 Forever 2:44
A6 Wish I Knew 2:31

B1 The Gift Of Love 2:47
B2 I'm Nothing Without Your Love 2:30
B3 My Baby Know How To Love Her Man 3:00
B4 Weakspot 2:59
B5 Hey Diddle Diddle 2:39
B6 Goodnight My Love 2:45




Sam Dees - "The Homecomings" - MINT Mini LP on US Pen Pad - £14-99


Label: US Pen Pad

Ref No: PP1007

Condition: Mint



A1    —Sam Dees    The Homecomings    4:30
A2    —Sam Dees    Get The Message Out    4:44
A3    —Sam Dees    I'll Be A Man    4:40

B1    —Sam Dees Featuring Ladies De'Amor With Alfreda James    Personal Man 4:44
B2    —Sam Dees    Get The Message Out (Instrumental)    4:10
B3    —Sam Dees    You've Been    3:39



Cash McCall - "Cash Up Front" - 1988 LP in Shrink on US Stone Records - £5-99


Label: US Stone

Year: 1988

Ref No: STN-1945


Vinyl: MINT-, Sleeve: MINT (Opened, Still In Shrink,  No Cut-Out's, Saw Marks, Punch Holes or Drill Holes)



A1  Girlfriend, Woman, And Wife

A2  My Heart Is Crying

A3  Your Lovin' Don't Come Free

A4  Doesn't Matter At All

A5  Don't Change On Me


B1  You Were Talklin' In Your Sleep

B2  It's My Turn

B3  Slipped, Tripped

B4  You Make The Sun Shine



Geater Davis - "Better Days" - MINT 1983 LP in Shrink on US MT Records - £9-99


Label: US MT Records

Year: 1983

Ref No: MT-0001

Condition: Vinyl: MINT (Heavy, Heavy Vinyl), Sleeve: MINT- Opened, Still In Shrink, No Cut-Outs, Saw Marks, Drill or Punch Holes



A1  Better Days 3:25

A2  The Children 5:00

A3  Baby Love 3:35

A4  Go Your Way 3:41


B1  Don't Give Up 5:57

B2  Sad Shades Of Blue 3:00

B3  You The One 3:21

B4  I Got To Know 4:34



McKinley Mitchell-"The Last Of .."- MINT (in Shrink) 1988 LP on US Big Boy - £14-99


Label: US Big Boy

Ref No: BB-7812

Year: 1988

Condition: Vinyl = MINT,  Sleeve = MINT (Opened And Still in SHRINK)




1. "All Of A Sudden" - 4:00

2. "I Need To See You" - 3:30

3. "Party Across The Hall" - 3:05




1. "She's A Married Lady" - 3:42

2. "Mr. Sunshine"




Clay Hammond - "Trial Of Love" - MINT 12" on US Hit Parade - £6-99


Label: US Hit Parade

Ref No: HP-001

Condition: MINT



"Trial Of Love" - Vocal - 5:07



"Trial Of Love" - Instrumental - 5:07



Thanks For Looking



Edited by Lamont

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Comment now!

Comments are members only

Sign Up

Join Soul Source - Free & easy!

Sign up now!

Sign in

Sign in here.

Sign in now!



Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.