Jump to content

Paulb

Members
  • Content Count

    1,377
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Sales Feedback

    100%

Community Reputation

283

About Paulb

  • Birthday 07/08/1981

Contact Methods

  • Twitter Info:
    Nope
    (tap to view)

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Interests
    Mincing about
  • Location
    Loveclough
  • Top Soul Sound
    Kai Williams - Our love is dying

Recent Profile Visitors

4,402 profile views
  1. 100 soulful house, disco, modern records for sale as job lot. The vast majority in excellent condition, lots mint minus. These were all bought from a collector but I don’t really play them and want to clear some space. The photos attached show a selection of the records available. If anyone needs any more info please PM me. £200 for the lot.
  2. Ex copy of this very rare modern record. Last copy through eBay was vg minus and went for £400. Looking for offers over £500. PM if interested Paul
  3. Looking for a copy - please pm if you can help Paul
  4. All in at least vg+ condition The Kay Gees - Master Plan - Gang Executive Suite - You got the kind of love - North Bay Bird Rollins - Real true to you - Disco Record Co Undisputed Truth - You + me = Love - Whitfield Upheaval - Come on with the come on - Symphonical Truth - Excendrin Headache - SOC Please PM if interested
  5. Little Tommy reissue - looks unplayed - £30 Clydene Jackson - Soul HQ - Ex - £75 (gone for £100 on Discogs) PM if interested. Cheers
  6. Pat Bleasdale next up with a wonderful mix of big hitting nighter tunes https://www.mixcloud.com/Paul_Barker/get-ready-mix-session-pat-bleasdale/
  7. Party mix with the kind of records we play at Get Ready. https://www.mixcloud.com/Paul_Barker/get-ready-mix-sessions-paul-barker/
  8. Fantastic eclectic mix from Simon Fane https://www.mixcloud.com/Paul_Barker/get-ready-mix-sessions-simon-fane/
  9. Greatstone Soul Club co promoter Paul Havekin https://m.mixcloud.com/Paul_Barker/get-ready-mix-sessions-paul-havekin/
  10. Killer eclectic mix from Phil Wainwright https://m.mixcloud.com/Paul_Barker/get-ready-mix-sessions-phil-wainwright/
  11. Next up is the main man Rich Buckley https://www.mixcloud.com/Paul_Barker/get-ready-mix-sessions-rich-buckley/
  12. Manchester’s Different Strokes Club night resident Matty Hill https://m.mixcloud.com/Paul_Barker/get-ready-the-mix-sessions-matty-hill/
  13. Manchester's 2 step King - Mr Dave Hulston https://www.mixcloud.com/Paul_Barker/get-ready-mix-sessions-dave-hulston/
  14. Next up Mr Ollie Lailey https://m.mixcloud.com/Paul_Barker/get-ready-mix-session-ollie-lailey/

Source Adverts



×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.