Jump to content

Paulb

Members
  • Content Count

    1,371
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

283

About Paulb

  • Birthday 07/08/1981

Contact Methods

  • Twitter Info:
    Nope
    (tap to view)

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Interests
    Mincing about
  • Location
    Loveclough
  • Top Soul Sound
    Kai Williams - Our love is dying

Recent Profile Visitors

4,051 profile views
  1. Next up is the main man Rich Buckley https://www.mixcloud.com/Paul_Barker/get-ready-mix-sessions-rich-buckley/
  2. Manchester’s Different Strokes Club night resident Matty Hill https://m.mixcloud.com/Paul_Barker/get-ready-the-mix-sessions-matty-hill/
  3. Manchester's 2 step King - Mr Dave Hulston https://www.mixcloud.com/Paul_Barker/get-ready-mix-sessions-dave-hulston/
  4. Next up Mr Ollie Lailey https://m.mixcloud.com/Paul_Barker/get-ready-mix-session-ollie-lailey/
  5. The third mix is now up from Richard Bergman and it is top class https://m.mixcloud.com/Paul_Barker/get-ready-mix-sessions-richard-bergman/
  6. Next up we have the main man Joel Maslin - this mix is killer! https://m.mixcloud.com/Paul_Barker/get-ready-mix-sessions-joel-maslin/
  7. A new project showcasing various djs from up and down the country, some of which don’t get the exposure they deserve. The first mix in the series comes from London DJ Lisa Hurley. https://m.mixcloud.com/Paul_Barker/get-ready-mix-sessions-lisa-hurley/
  8. A new mix from myself. Across the board mix of rare soul records https://www.mixcloud.com/Paul_Barker/rare-soul-funk-and-modern-soul-45s-mix/
  9. Paulb

    Get Ready - Rawtenstall

  10. Paulb

    Get Ready - Rawtenstall

    Get Ready returns for another night in the fabulous intimate room upstairs in the Whip and Kitten (amazing cocktail bar) in Rawtenstall. This month we have Goff, Mim and Macca returning from sunny Manchester to play an eclectic mix of dance floor delights. They will be joined by myself and James Wilson. Music from 8pm until 2am and it’s free in!
  11. Paulb

    Get Ready

    Get Ready returns for the second instalment. Djs on the night; Goff Mim Macca Jonny Mangas Gary Bratchford Matthew Hill Paul Barker Wide open music policy, all original vinyl. Top notch intimate venue. If your ears are open then you will no doubt enjoy the music. The venue is in the centre of Rawtenstall and Rawtenstall itself has a few really top pubs for beers before hand. Free in and on until 2am
  12. If anyone has any late 80s onwards deep house, italo, techno, acid, etc records that they want to sell as a job lot then please send me a pm. cheers Paul
  13. Paulb

    Get Ready - Rawtenstall

    A new night that is possibly a one off but who knows! DJ’s Paul Barker Adam Maxwell Matty Hill Jonny Mangas more djs now confirmed..... Goff Mim Macca Whip and Kitten, Rawtenstall, Lancs. Amazing little upstairs party den. Get down early. The soul djs start at 10pm. Free in!
  14. Looking for a copy if anyone can help Paul

Source Adverts



×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.