Jump to content
  • Sign Up
Paulb source generic profile cover photo

Paulb

Members
  • Content Count

    1,369
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Sales Feedback

    100%

Community Reputation

283

About Paulb

  • Birthday 07/08/1981

Contact Methods

  • Twitter Info:
    Nope
    (tap to view)

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Interests
    Mincing about
  • Location
    Loveclough
  • Top Soul Sound
    Kai Williams - Our love is dying

Recent Profile Visitors

3,931 profile views
  1. Fantastic eclectic mix from Simon Fane https://www.mixcloud.com/Paul_Barker/get-ready-mix-sessions-simon-fane/
  2. Greatstone Soul Club co promoter Paul Havekin https://m.mixcloud.com/Paul_Barker/get-ready-mix-sessions-paul-havekin/
  3. Killer eclectic mix from Phil Wainwright https://m.mixcloud.com/Paul_Barker/get-ready-mix-sessions-phil-wainwright/
  4. Next up is the main man Rich Buckley https://www.mixcloud.com/Paul_Barker/get-ready-mix-sessions-rich-buckley/
  5. Manchester’s Different Strokes Club night resident Matty Hill https://m.mixcloud.com/Paul_Barker/get-ready-the-mix-sessions-matty-hill/
  6. Manchester's 2 step King - Mr Dave Hulston https://www.mixcloud.com/Paul_Barker/get-ready-mix-sessions-dave-hulston/
  7. Next up Mr Ollie Lailey https://m.mixcloud.com/Paul_Barker/get-ready-mix-session-ollie-lailey/
  8. The third mix is now up from Richard Bergman and it is top class https://m.mixcloud.com/Paul_Barker/get-ready-mix-sessions-richard-bergman/
  9. Next up we have the main man Joel Maslin - this mix is killer! https://m.mixcloud.com/Paul_Barker/get-ready-mix-sessions-joel-maslin/
  10. A new project showcasing various djs from up and down the country, some of which don’t get the exposure they deserve. The first mix in the series comes from London DJ Lisa Hurley. https://m.mixcloud.com/Paul_Barker/get-ready-mix-sessions-lisa-hurley/
  11. A new mix from myself. Across the board mix of rare soul records https://www.mixcloud.com/Paul_Barker/rare-soul-funk-and-modern-soul-45s-mix/
  12. Paulb

    Get Ready - Rawtenstall

  13. Paulb

    Get Ready - Rawtenstall

    Get Ready returns for another night in the fabulous intimate room upstairs in the Whip and Kitten (amazing cocktail bar) in Rawtenstall. This month we have Goff, Mim and Macca returning from sunny Manchester to play an eclectic mix of dance floor delights. They will be joined by myself and James Wilson. Music from 8pm until 2am and it’s free in!

Source Adverts



×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.