Soul's Cliff Richard?

Guest ShaneH

Which artist/s in your opinion has churned out quality music across several decades?

For example (i wish stevie z would do this! unsure.gifblush.gif ), who was doing stuff of quality in more than 3 decades?

Shane

Edited by ShaneH
Social source share

• Replies 30
  • Views 1.6k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Most active in this topic

Most active in this topic

Posted Images

Hello you MM .Are you saying I have not :lol: ATb SZ

Steve, i maybe being a bit thick here unsure.gif but can you tell me what ATB stands for, been trying to work it out for weeks :huh:blush.gif

Social source share

Steve, i maybe being a bit thick here unsure.gif but can you tell me what ATB stands for, been trying to work it out for weeks :huh:blush.gif

ATB = ALWAYS TALKING BOL**X

only joking. :lol:

all the best :lol:

Shane

Social source share

NOW YOU ARE SAYING I'M NOT AN ARTIST ......leaving the thread open for the usual mundane obvious reply unsure.gif ALL THE BEST.............now A.T. :lol: Boll..............s :huh:

blush.gif:lol:

come on stevie......who do you reckon should be voted 'soul's cliff richard'?

cheers

Shane

Social source share

To kick this debate off and close it at the same time:

There's only one Gladys Knight.

The true Queen Of Soul. Her contribution to our music and the longevity of her career make her second to none.

Col

Hi Col........what a voice..........."take the ribbon from............"ETC ETC ..got most releases she ever did OH BTW ATB blush.gifbiggrin.gif
Social source share

Hi Col........what a voice..........."take the ribbon from............"ETC ETC ..got most releases she ever did OH BTW ATB blush.gif:huh:

Another man of taste - thanks Steve. She also gets my vote because I never once heard her cheat on a lyric or do any song that she didn't fully commit to. ATB to you too ranting_1.gif

Social source share