Records Gone Missing At Prestatyn Weekender

Guest matt tees

Guest matt tees

After finally sorting out my records after a very busy Prestatyn weekender, I have found out that the following records were removed from my boxes. I am still not sure if others have gone. I do believe these were hand picked from my 70s/Crossober Box.

ZZ & Company - Getting Ready For The Getdown - Columibus (Book Price) £350

Brothers Guiding Light - Gettin Together - Mercury £100

Pioneers - My Good Friend Jane - Ice - £150

Dells - Your Song - 20th Century - £75

I have been selling records for 13 years and as far as I know I have never lost a record. I have to admit I sometimes wonder from my boxes and chat to other dealers but I have always found the northern soul scene the most trusting and honest people I have met! I really feel gutted that somewhere out there has done this dirty deed.

This happened at Prestatyn last year when a couple of expensive records from another dealer went missing. So I am just letting record dealers out there to be on their guard in Future!!

Social source share

• Replies 22
  • Views 2k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Most active in this topic

Most active in this topic

Guest Glawsters Best

After finally sorting out my records after a very busy Prestatyn weekender, I have found out that the following records were removed from my boxes. I am still not sure if others have gone. I do believe these were hand picked from my 70s/Crossober Box.

I have been selling records for 13 years and as far as I know I have never lost a record. I have to admit I sometimes wonder from my boxes and chat to other dealers but I have always found the northern soul scene the most trusting and honest people I have met! I really feel gutted that somewhere out there has done this dirty deed.

This happened at Prestatyn last year when a couple of expensive records from another dealer went missing. So I am just letting record dealers out there to be on their guard in Future!!